Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Redtt

43 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 41-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New adventure on the horizon

In her own words

I am a self motivated happy woman. I enjoy traveling , Italy is my favorite place to visit. I'm busy, happy, and easy to get along with. I love to be with people yet enjoy my solitude as well. I do enjoy learning and growing professionally and spiritually. I'm not scared to share my opinion and love to hear others as well. My faith in Christ is what keeps me focused and joyful. I have a beautiful daughter that I thank God every day for. My career is fun and has given me a blessed life. I enjoy spending time at home as well as going out. I really enjoy dinner with friends and great conversations. I find myself going out less now as I am having a blast playing with my 6 year old daughter. We tend to have more family to family get togethers. We go to parks, the museum, the zoo and every week we go to church. My ideal match would love the Lord. He would like traveling and, like my daughter, my dogs and enjoy me. He would treat my daughter and I with honesty, respect and care. He must love to laugh and yet be serious. He must be intelligent have a great self concept and enjoy more than just sports. Sports are OK but there is more than football and base ball etc to do in this lovely city. It would be great if he loved food, so I could cook for him as well as go out for nice meals. Life is an adventure are you ready to join in?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have two wonderful Dogs. A Coton and a Shitzpoo. They are all small dogs and hypoallergenic as I have allergies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hyde Park, Newport, Italy, Canada, many more

Favorite things

I enjoy most music, fav group is U2 and Best podcast is Mosaic Church's Erwin McManis

For fun

I love art museums, great food and wine, coffee, walks, rest , books , friends, church and most of all time with my daughter

Last read

Scriptures from the bible daily and Loving our kids on Purpose by Danny Silk. Great Book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I love what I do and feel Gods Blessing every day.(even in the tough times) I have my own business that I started in 2000..
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is the most important thing in my life. God is my Rock. I belong to a non-denominational church. Faith must be very important to my future love interest
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral