Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Milton, MA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for reality. I am a stay at home...

In his own words

I am looking for reality. I am a stay at home Dad, my kids are the reason I get up in the morning. I am kind. I am honest. I am loyal. I like going to see rock concerts in the area. I love the genius playlist option on my iPhone. I'm a little OCD when it comes to music, I've been known to flip from my iPhone to my Sirius radio as I'm pulling into the driveway. I am self confident. I like Fashion Police (rest in peace Joan Rivers), good Sci Fi, Breaking Bad, The Bridge, The Americans, Family Guy, *whisper with me* investigate tv. I am romantic. I want to kiss and hold hands as we walk down the street. I want love, there's no doubt about it. I can be a voracious reader, I find a series and cruise through it such as Game of Thrones or Girl With The Dragon Tatoo. I like Broadway Boston. I like the beach and the pool on hot days. I like A/C. I like good Mexican restaurants, I like Anna's Taqueria, I like a fancy pants meal at Mistral or someplace like it once or twice a year. I like Disney World better than Disney Land. I love Art History and would like to get to Europe again someday. I like day trips down to Newport or overnights up to North Hampton NH for the Inn to Inn Holiday Cookie Tour or to Nantucket. I like visiting as many playgrounds as I can within a 30 mile radius. I work hard to be a better person, to know myself, and to find joy in every day. I have a bad back which means I have to stretch and walk almost everyday to keep out of trouble. I also do a lot of PT in cooperation with shots and medication. I have season tickets to Fenway and love the Red Sox. 99% of the time I drink beer rather than wine. I like to try new things. I just got a Nuwave oven and am pleasantly surprised that it does actual cool from frozen to delicious in under 20 minutes and my kids eat what comes out of it! I have a well developed sense of humor and can be one silly bastard. I speak sarcasm. This is the real me. If you want real love, I'm your man. I want someone who is sarcastic and funny with a compassionate streak and a warm heart. I do not want materialism. I want someone who wants to travel for fun and romance by car several times a year, by plane once a year. If you don't like kids or completely reject my belief in God I'm not for you. That's it, are you game?

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I love my kitty Nixon, most dog-like cat I've ever known, super soft, playful, and loving, he's the best!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fenway Park, Broadway Boston, Barney's Joy Beach Dartmouth, Newport RI, The Cape, Nantucket


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Movies: G Garson L Olivier Pride and Prejudice, Abram's Star Trek, Dark Knight Trilogy, Goodbye Mr. Chips, Casablanca. Music: Sirius XM Iceberg, Zeppelin, U2, LCD Soundsystem, Marley. TV: Breaking Bad, Fashion Police, Family Guy, Downton Abbey

For fun

People watching at the local Mall, having a beer at Fenway, singing in the car - sometimes as James Hetfield of Metallica to something like Jack Johnson, going to the beach,

Last read

Game of Thrones Books 1-5. I've binge watched The Shield seasons 1 and 2 recently and the language and violence is at least 10 times as bad as the violence and T and A shown on HBO's G of T. I'm a lover, not a hater, what's so bad about T and A?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Dad's side-Mayflower old time Quakers. Mom's side-Mick and German immigrants.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend church every week. I will never push my faith on you, but if you are 100% against religion I am not for you.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Hotel School