Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd rather go to a game than the ballet!

In her own words

I'm a mutt. Half Asian, a quarter Italian and a quarter Czech - I'm basically a walking contradiction. Further proof: -I can watch hours of Sportscenter and know a godawful amount of Redskins stuff and football in general. But, I obsess over fashion and watch a (shameful) amount of Bravo during my lazy days. -I'm super passionate about cooking. Like, super. But, I keep up with the latest food gossip in the city (yeah, that's a thing) and am constantly trying new restaurants - whether it be hole in the walls or "jesus christ, $16 for this soup?" places. -I work out. A lot. But, I mostly work out so I can eat $16 bowls of soup (see above). -I find movies like Ted and Supertroopers to be comedy gold. I will always find a way to quote Anchorman or Wedding Crashers. But, I also keep up (and pretty well, I might add) with current events and can spend hours engaging and/or debating on the latest issues and events. -Put me in a solid dive like the Red Derby and I'm content. Put me in a bar where there's dancing like Local 16, and I'll dance. Put me in sweats on a Saturday night, and I'll break out the DVR and wine and be perfectly happy. -I'll more often than not choose wine/liquor over a beer. Unless it's a craft beer. (What up Meridian Pint & Churchkey?) Or a Natty Boh. What can I say? To sum it up, just a typical DC young professional figuring I'd give this a shot. Ambitious, driven, sarcastic and outgoing with a passion for food, wine and traveling. And the Redskins. Don't fuck with the Redskins.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a huge, huge, huge dog person and grew up with a Golden Retriever. Definitely see myself getting one in the near future!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Right now, anywhere on 14th/Logan Circle area. Also known to frequent U St. and H St. occasionally.

Favorite things

Bread, wine and cheese...and sriracha; long talks about anything and everything; traveling; trying new restaurants and eating at favorites; coffee (coffee!); DC sports; live music; good friends & good times. (And spontaneous road trips.)

For fun

During the week, it's usually the gym and HHs. Being a huge DC sports fan, I try to go to games whenever I can. Cooking, outdoorsy stuff; exploring the city in general and checking out new places, restaurants or hanging out wi/friends at usual haunts

Last read

Currently reading the oh so scandalous "This Town" - how DC of me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Like I said, I'm a mutt.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral