Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RedskinsFan1486

29 year old man | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles of North Bethesda, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello. Is it me you're looking for?

In his own words

I am a pretty simple, fun, loyal, and nice guy. I'm sarcastic often and like to have fun and joke around. I'm a good conversationalist. I love to cook, explore, try new things, travel, enjoy the outdoors. I am a restaurant manager. I love it and enjoy everything about it. One day I will own my own restaurant. My family means a lot of me and my twin sister is my best friend. I am really adventurous and I like to go out and be active of my days off but also like to relax at home and watch a movie or catch up on some shows. I'd say I'm old fashion when it comes to dating and don't like to rush into anything. What I'm looking for a girl who could be my best friend. Someone that will have my back even when she knows I'm wrong. A girl who can kick it with me at home in sweatpants but get dressed up for a nice evening downtown. A girl who can rock a jersey is a plus. Someone who is affectionate, caring and a sweetheart by nature. Basically, what I am looking for from match is love. I want to be able to fall for you everyday and cherish the moments that time can't erase. If you feel as if I just described you then don't be afraid to send me an email. "You ever hear girls say that? I'm not religious, but I'm spiritual. I like to reply with I'm not honest, but you're interesting! - Daniel Tosh

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I want one.

College

The Art Institute of Washington, Arlington, VA

Favorite things

The Big Bang Theory! Tosh.O The Office, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Eastbound and Down, Game of Thrones, Parks and Rec, Community, Lost, Modern Family. Fringe. Suites. Mexican Food. Football. Soccer. Music.

For fun

I travel a lot. I like to get away on my weekends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Manager for a Blooin' Brands, INC restaurant.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish and German.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Culinary Management.