Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RedsandJagsgirl

38 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a people-person who can talk to pretty...

In her own words

I'm a people-person who can talk to pretty much anyone. My friends would all say I'm a very outgoing, feisty, social person. (And I would agree!) But I also like quiet, down-time to just watch a movie or read. I have a career I love and have been fortunate to have been with the same company for close to 18 years! Most things sports-related make me happy, and if they're out in the warm sun, all the better. I enjoy boating with friends, a good margarita, and as much laughter as my stomach can handle! A few of my favorite things: anything made with pineapple, Trying craft beers (especially supporting local breweries), Jack Daniels, concerts, live sporting events, confidence, people that know what they want, good manners, communication, anything outdoors, and a little sarcasm. I really dislike cigarettes and this is an absolute deal-breaker for me. I enjoy doing 5k's and 10k's on the weekends. I've also completed 11 Half's over the last year, but mainly because I'm addicted to the medals and pushing myself. For me it's more about being active and making myself better than time. I love being around people that strive to be the best they can! The Jaguars make me happy. I'm a Season Ticket holder, and have been for many years and regardless of record, they're my "boys". I also try to travel a few times a year to Cincinnati to watch my Reds play, too. So if you're a football and baseball fan, this is a HUGE plus. I'm not sure what I'm expecting, other than to meet a fun, honest, sincere person that could possibly turn into something more. And all I ask is that you be open/ready to the possibility of what could happen. Someone that has similar interests and likes the outdoors, sports, knows family is important, thinks dogs are rad, and isn't afraid to be a little silly. I try my best to respond back if you message , but sometimes I fail at this. Please don't take it personally and if you don't have a picture, this definitely lessens your chance even more. Or if you spell things like "ur cute" or "cu l8tr", please bypass me.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have an 9 yr-old lab mix and a 4 yr-old Basset Hound and they are my girls! (As well as 2 cats)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling anywhere, whether it's somewhere in Hawaii or small towns in Kentucky. I enjoy the outdoors and seeing new places, especially historic sites. I'm a big Disney fan. State Parks, Amusement Parks, a winery/brewery, I'm in!

College

Brewton-Parker College, Mt. Vernon, GA

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much everything (except maybe metal) but Country is probably my favorite. Musicals, Concerts, outdoor shows. I like it all. I stay up-to-date w/ Twitter on what's going on. I don't watch a ton of television.

For fun

I LOVE sports, especially football and baseball! (You'll find me in Jaguars, Cincinnati Reds, and FSU gear.) Enjoy seeing my nieces and nephews play soccer (I played for 16 years!) on the weekends and just hanging with my family.

Last read

I don't get as much time to read as I'd like. I believe the last book I read was one related to a certification I needed for work. But I really enjoy American History, so if I had time, it would be on that subject.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Health Insurance industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Irish, and English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe. I'm unashamed. There's no denying that and you'll never convince me otherwise. I don't feel my views trump yours. But on this issue, you won't win with trying to change my mind.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I know the difference between their, there, and they're.....