Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Bloomfield, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Everybody deserve to be happy just keep your head high, stay positive and smile away :)))

In her own words

Hello, Sawasdee ka. My name is Noi and nice to meet you here. I'm 100% Thai raised and born in Thailand but been living in New Jersey for 9 years now, yes I do speak english if not perfect so bare with me. I'm kind and cool/ down to earth/ easygoing and fun to be around / open minded/ flexible/ adventurous/ witty/ friendly and fun loving/ sensitive and caring, those are what i heard people saying about me but i love to think that im just a simple happy medium. Just get to know me and not only look at my pictures. I do love and enjoy many things in life, I can find happiness in pretty much anything, I have learned not to take anything too serious, life is just so much easier that way I just don't want to live life with regret. I'm very shy but also am the kind that prefer a kiss on the cheek or even better a big hug then a handshake. Ultimately I think life is amazing, appearently mine is not a perfect one but ill be just happy enough if i can find that my special one to enjoy this journey together :) I have my past but it's over now for good reason, no drama no damage and everybody is happy. Its a great life experience and im looking at it from positive angle. I tend to feel most attrative with manly type men or say real man man, in good health both physically, mentally and socially. Good looking doesn't hurt but it has to come with a good heart too. Being handsome means nothing to me but great personally, ambitious and confident is everything, I always look for the chemistry and multiple levels connection and ability to make his love one feels everything will be alright in a man. I have goals and plans I want to do in the near future while I'm here to build a nice, meaningful relationship with someone who is my best friend and my soulmate. We will stand for, support and cherish each other in any way possible. If this sounds like what you're looking for I hope ur not bored yet so please do say hello!! Im well aware that this kind of thing does takes time and when u less expect it, it might just come to u naturally, if it happens then its great but if its doesnt its still great too because im sure i can learn one or few new things from here. But Im type of woman who know what i want and not afraid to go for it so here i am!! I work crazy hour since I moved out of my old house in countryside but if u make a plan then ill make time for u, i strongly believe if there is a will there is a way. Thank you and I wish everyone love and joy and happiness!! Noi :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs Caira female Yellow Lab she so smart and such sweet old gal. Max aka Mushy! A bullmastif he's just so huge but cute!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Thailand! The beach. The Florida. The Carrib. Somewhere new and exciting in the city. A lounge/club. Historic places/cool building/street walk. In the wild wood/lake on a mountain. In my kitchen. In my back yard with my dogs.

Favorite things

Music rock pop hip-hop dance electro house soul r/b. Movie sifi thriller action drama history travel. dancing. cooking. cars. bikes. antique. home decor. shopping. discuss new ideas. sharing thoughts. romancing. staying healthy. being happy.

For fun

Great food/good wine. Getting together with friends. Explore new places/ trying new foods. Traveling/ roadtrip/ see different cultures. Fun out in the city. Getting dirty in the wild. Or just cozy in cooking and chillaxing :)

Last read

Haven't read any real book in awhile somehow they always put me to sleep but I do enjoy catching up on some articles in magazines about traveling, economy, health and life style.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I'm most feel attractive to a man who look and feel manly, ideally taller bigger and lighter skin than me it's just for my own silly reason not racist.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
i was raised and born Buddhist but im not crazy about religiousness. I do pray every night as my mom taught me and I'm a big believer karma/ doing good and feel good about it, u should too :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I finished all school years including bachelor degree in Thailand, was almost went to grad school but my life changed before it happen. A pile full with degree doesn't equal successful in life, street smart is def a must :-)