Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Beauty is temporary character is forever! Smiles and eyes freeze me.

In his own words

Here's a little about myself: For starters I'm humble! I'm a father of two. A girl and a boy in that order.(best thing in the world) I'm a sucker for kids. I like to think I'm hard working, trustworthy, loyal, responsible, intelligent, and compassionate. I'm very athletic, jogging, the gym etc. I'm an able dancer, some think I'm funny (love to make others laugh) and overall I think I'm multifaceted. I have grown in many diverse environments and am capable of meshing with different people. I love to travel, sightsee, play pool, go to the movies blah blah blah.... I'm up for nights out or nights in. I don't like writing much about myself here. I'd rather show you. Ultimately I'm looking to meet someone I can enjoy life with. I also want to meet someone I can bring around my children.(one day) Being attractive doesn't hurt but most of all I'm looking for a trust worthy person. Someone with self respect, intelligence, and morals. I'm not looking for perfection because I'm not bit I would like someone who has good basic core values. Inspire me to be better.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Favorite hot spots

I love Disney, Hawaii and San Francisco as well. Local spots and eastern seaboard..... AC, Boston, Philly, Maine. Bucket list....Paris, Ireland, Australia, and most of Europe.


Wilkes University, Wilkes-Barre, PA

Favorite things

Football, sushi, italian, Hangover, habachi, picnics, cologne, chess, pool, poker, and much much more. I try to laugh as much as possible.

For fun

Sports, poker,reading, (current events) museums, plays, concerts, and sporting events. Occasionally I like grab a beer, burger, and a game at a bar.

Last read

I find myself reading more magazines and articles. Bloomberg, CNN, natgeo, scientific American, SI. If you do catch me reading novels. It's probably Steven King, Dan Brown, Kurt Vonnegut, or JR Tolkien. Read most of the classics but haven't we all.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not really a practicing catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference