Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 50 miles of El Nido, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm honest, kind, fun-loving, energetic and eager to devote my time to a woman who knows how to enjoy life.

In his own words

What am I looking for? Well, let me start with what I am not looking for. Being a divorced dad with three young children, my priority in terms of time will be for kids for the next several years. So I am not looking to jump on the marriage track right away, or move in with someone, or join my family with another. Even if I found the love of my life and wanted to devote body and soul to the relationship, I would still have to work around my schedule with the kids. But if I do find a good match here and we fall into a good groove, my partner would have my full attention and commitment when I was with her. What I’m saying is that I don’t see myself texting a girlfriend throughout the day when I am with my kids. And if I do find a good match here, I will cancel my account, which is only right and proper. If the relationship gets serious and looks like it will last, them by all means I will include the woman in my life with kids on appropriate occasions. As far as what I am looking for, that’s simple. I’d be overjoyed to find a pretty, sweet, kind, and loving woman who likes to go out to dinner, go for walks or bike rides, movies, plays, or do just about anything. I’m an okay dancer, but without any formal training. I’m in pretty good shape, so I’d be up for sharing exercise as long as you don’t need a marathon partner. I like my knees the way they are. Of course there needs to be physical chemistry, but not necessarily fireworks in the beginning. I know that deep intimacy does and should take time, so as long as there is a mutual initial spark of physical attraction to start with, then time will take care of the rest.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I’d be lying if I gave you a list of hot spots that I frequent, having spent the last 10 years raising kids, but I am eager to explore the Southland with a companion who knows places that I’ve never been. The South Bay is pretty hum-drum.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things are a really good thriller, a warm ocean on a sunny day for a nice long swim, a beautiful golf shot hit by me, my children laughing and playing together happily, having my back scratched while watching TV, a well-cooked meal.

For fun

I am very well-rounded, being educated in the arts I am very comfortable at museums and the theater, but also like movies and sports. I live near the beach and enjoy the water and sand. I like talking, playing games, giving massages. So much more!

Last read

My favorite novelist is Cormac McCarthy. Last thing I read was "Proof of Heaven" by Dr. Eban Alexander



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference