Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving my life!!!

In her own words

I really do like all kinds of activities, music and people. Everything from dive bars and beer to Black tie and nice wine; camping to room service; 80's Rock to Country. I love sports: football, baseball etc.. Playing them is even better! I love to play golf but I don't get out as much as I would like to. I enjoy being on the ocean, fishing or just cruising. The hotter the weather the better. I am told that I have a really good mix of rough and tumble AND femininity. I am pretty sharp witted so hopefully you're looking for an intelligent smart ass. Or hopefully you ARE an intelligent smart ass, even better. :) I love animals! I'd have 10 dogs if I had the yard.....Someday! I'm in school to become a nurse and I truly love it. Midlife career change and it's very fulfilling! I also have a little wholesale ink & and toner business, but my main focus is school. I'm confident in who I am and I really LIKE who I am...I finally figured out the importance of that. I want someone who is confident in himself and proud of who he is as a man. There is a lot more to me than what is in this summary. I'm an open book, so just ask and I will tell! Let's have some fun while we're here!! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. **** My pictures are current and are an accurate representation of me!! ****

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being in Redondo Beach, it truly is "Home Sweet Home" for me. But I also like traveling: Mexico, Caribbean, Desert, Europe.. I'm always in for an adventure!

Favorite things

My friends and their kids Anything that gives me a different perspective on life Music: James Taylor, Jason Mraz, Neil Diamond, yes, Neil! 80's rock/hair bands, Country music is my fav! New foods/restaurants, I am adventurous Travel

For fun

Golf.. Love it!! 21 Handicap (when I was playing consistently) Football season is my favorite! Volunteer at the hospital 1/week- E.R. Cooking all kinds of foods! Spontaneous trips to anywhere! Life is short... you gotta make it exciting!

Last read

Textbooks!, Newspapers, Psychology today,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have a little company where I wholesale toner and ink for printers. Been in the business for 21 years. However I need something that fills my heart. So I'm back in school full time to become a nurse and I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference