Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-46 within 25 miles of Hollywood Riviera, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Relax...Everything is gonna be alright...

In his own words

Let's be objective. I would be more productive riding around on my high horse with "That Girl." Good decisions always lead to a better place...I can appreciate the truth even when it stings. I can not understand, inconsideration. I have an opinion just like the rest of America. I just make sure to shut up when then the music starts to play.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'm searching for the dog I want as we speak. I am going to wait until I find my white fluff ball and name him Rascal.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go anywhere people are enjoying the gift of life. It can't get hot unless we are all there...


Orange Coast College, Costa Mesa, CA

Favorite things

I love all types of music..The Deftones are my favorite. I love Baseball, BasketBall, and Football. I'm a skater, and I love snowboarding. One of the perks of my job: the owner of my company allows me to use his cabin in Mammoth. Oh, and dining out.

For fun

Weekend get aways, restaurant openings, work parties, Baseball games, Basketball games, hanging around with "That Girl." From BBQ's to Sushi, and Dive Bar after a Five Star. As as long as we're together...

Last read

Pour your heart into it: How Starbucks built a company one cup at a time... Plans for my next job...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Things have changed. I am the CEO and President of R1 Development Inc and the Vice President of DC General Contractors Inc. It is very important to not overpay Uncle Sam. He doesn't spend my hard earned money the way I would.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I have created my own reality. Stick around for the feature presentation. It's about to get really big...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I carry o the traditions of my family. They have always done right by me.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
The Modern Day Tom Sawyer, Mogulito, & Desperado; On my way to the top, in my Chevy Silverado. I have no patience for envy and negative thinkers. Don't waste my time with problems. I only care about the solution...