Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Do men on here really use the "wink" feature?

In his own words

I'm originally from the West Coast and Midwest, but have lived in NYC the last 12 years. I would describe myself as outgoing, good-humored, sarcastic, passionate and inquisitive about life. I love to travel, lived and worked abroad (Italy over two stints). I am always looking forward to the next trip. I try to take advantage of the city as much as possible, I love being outside (biking, running, golf, tennis lounging, skiing, etc.) and being active. I have recently got into yoga, its definitely addicting. I really try to live in the moment and appreciate the here and now. I like women that are smart, confident, independent, adventurous and aren't afraid to speak their mind. Other than that I am just looking to meet some new people and hopefully someone that I have great chemistry with.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the W. Village, Montauk in the summer, Lake Tahoe, some recent favorites trips...Israel, Croatia, Argentina, Uruguay, France, Italy, Sweden, Iceland, Austria, Hungary, St Barts...

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad on Netflix, Documentaries, History Channel, Nat Geo....some favorite movies are Good Will Hunting, Boogie Nights (big movie buff)....All types of food... 80's, hip hop, Indie music

For fun

I enjoy sports, traveling, trying new restaurants/bars, exploring the city, outdoor activity, going to the movies, a nice beach. I could spend a Friday night out at a bar/lounge or just relax at home on the couch ordering in and watching a movie.

Last read

Daily reads include The Economist, National Geographic, NY Times.....last books I read are In Cold Blood, Razor's Edge, The God Delusion, Shantaram, The Magic of Reality, Unbroken, In the Garden of Beasts..currently reading Devil in the White City



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in ad sales for a large media company and specialize in the online/digital space
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family's background is a mixture of Italian, French and Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral