Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Bloomingburg, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
RedkenRebel! Want to know more ? Inquire within.....................

In her own words

The Basics... I am a local business owner, this November I will celebrate my 10 anniversary :) I don't mix business and pleasure, so here I am. I am a perfectionist and well rounded yet grounded individual.. Who I am.... I am a true spirted individual. What you see is what you get. I am brutally honest and I demand the same. I am head strong and independant. I am procactive in my community, policitics and my non profit which I started 21 months ago- For the Prevention and treatment of Child Abuse and Neglect. What I am in search of...... I am looking for some one who has desires and goal and ambition. I will not toletrate any type of addictions, unless you addicted to me and my causes. I need a man who can keep up with me both personally and professionally. Someone who loves the outdoors, getting their hands dirty a real manley man. Must love children. Honest and real down to earth, low maintence. Have traditonal family values. I have professional sucess, looking for someone to share in the journey. I am ready to settle down and start a family. I am not into casual intimate relations. A person must be in my heart first. I don't jump quickly. However once your in my heart the sky's the limit. My partner needs to be open, honest and true to themselve and their expectations of a union and the future. A person to wake up to every morning and the one to tuck inbed at night. A best friend. a lover.. the other half.. to compliment my strengths while encourges me during my trial, holds my head up when I am down but challanges me when I need to be.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gotta love the south! I have family that lives in Alambama /Nashville area. Hot hot hot I hate the cold- I cant wait to be there full time! I love the simplicity yet drive a few miles for entertainment and city life.

Favorite things

Hands down... Diamonds- i.e softball diamonds I love palying ball and the batting cages. Kayacking is my new addiction this week i did 24 miles. Community service ROCKS--no better feeling then positively influncing the life of our youth!

For fun

I love fresh air and sunshine. I am up for anything perhaps going down the Delaware River in a kayack, snowmobiling, trying to conquer the bunny hill, beaches,hiking, or camping. I love sports.I enjoy R &R and laying low especially after a trying wk

Last read

Trade Magaines, CEU Literature, course studies!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a beauty salon. I love to make people feel great about themselves I feel if you look good, you'll feel great and the postive energy around you will become catchy like a smile:) My contribtion to making the world a better place!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My maternal heritage stems from Spain, Puerto Rico,and Italy My Paternal Heritage stems from Beligum. The look-exotic The result- I talk a lot; with my hands, I enterain and cook feasts. A true firecracker! with true convictions that I stand up 4.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just got accepted to SNHU - I will be starting in January to earn my BA in Psychology with a Concentration in Child Adolescent Development . Im so excited!