Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Redheadolivia79

35 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 300 miles of Palma Ceia, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im pretty sure it's my turn for "Reader photo of the day" in the tbt.

In her own words

I'm an easy going and laid back kind of girl looking for a great guy who constantly keeps me laughing and values family and close relationships as much as I do. Humor is a huge part of my life. I can find it in almost any situation. I do take life seriously, but only when it's absolutely necessary. I'm a kid at heart and I love to have fun :) I tend to go with the flow and am very spontaneous when it comes to adventures. It really keeps life exciting :) Although I'm just as content relaxing at home with my sweet puppy, I'm up for almost anything. It's the simple things that I like most. Hiking, canoeing, kayaking, art festivals, road trips, etc. Running on Bayshore is a favorite of mine (especially while watching the summer storms move in). I don't think you would ever catch me doing anything too adventurous like jumping out of a plane or swimming with sharks. Many would say that I'm not a thrill seeker, but I'm always up for fun :) Eating healthy is pretty easy for me, but a life without splurging seems pretty boring :) There are so many places I can't wait to visit. I would love to travel more than the little bit that I have. I think I'm just waiting for the right travel partner :) While I'm just as happy being by myself, I look forward to the day I can share a great life with a fun-loving guy. Where everything just "works" :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I just got my first puppy. He's my sweet little guy :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks. I'm slightly addicted. This is true :)

Favorite things

Trying out different restaurants, NBA basketball, movies, my morning coffee, Entenmann's chocolate frosted donuts, close friends. Music (New Wave 80s, Hair Bands, Indie Rock, Classic Rock). I have a huge heart for kids, people, and animals in need.

For fun

My previous job allowed me to visit different places in the U.S. I would love to travel for fun with someone besides myself :) I enjoy trying new foods/restaurants, movies, relaxing, running/biking on Bayshore, attempting to learn Spanish.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse Clinical analyst. I build and maintain forms in an Electronic Medical Record for a local children's hospital
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associates/Nursing/Nuclear Medicine Technologist