Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Maricopa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles of Mesa, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
You know...I don't even know!!! ;)

In her own words

So yeah, I decided to hop back on here and give it a go! And no, I don't have red hair anymore, haha! I need to quickly say that; I'm originally from Arkansas, I love the desert, love to travel, am a super devoted single mother to 2 boys, love life and pushing myself, am never without a goal, just became a Realtor, work another full time job I love in management, I am a writer, love the outdoors, love hiking, running, cycling (if you can call our leisurely family bike rides real cycling, lol!) and tennis, and I am also finishing my business degree at UOP!!! =D I love life and try to do everything, go everywhere, see everything! I believe, everything is within ones reach if you just believe and actually try. I'm only 27 but please don't lump me in with the generation I was born into. I've always dated older men and mentally, ethically and politically I tend to be more like a woman that is in her mid to late 30's. I'm settled, I know what I want (mostly, isn't curiosity half the fun?) and I just...hate games. I'm blunt, real honest, and most people find this refreshing while others find it intimidating. I have no time for bs, I'm too busy living my life to the fullest and soaking up precious moments with my kids...I just don't play around. That's me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I love being near the ocean or in the country on a mountainside. Here in Arizona I love driving out to the desert and taking pictures and just enjoying how beautiful is.

Favorite things

My favorite color is red, favorite food is italian, favorite restraunt is Caraba's, i love almost all music styles, dancing, love tattoos, continually educating myself, '65 ford mustang hatchback, and sunsets.

For fun

For fun I love to go out! When I get the chance, I love getting caught up in a new movie at the theatre and going out to eat at nice restraunts. I also have many hobbies like; photography, reading, art, architecture, cars, etc.

Last read

I'm currently reading a book on parenting styles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Manager for the local phone company and love my job! I also just got my Real Estate License so that'll be consuming some of my time now.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
My family is white and Native American from the Cherokee tribe originating from Oklahoma. Mostly, I just have dark features, dark hair, eyes and skin.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree
I have a Pharmacy Technician License. Just graduated from the Arizona School of Real Estate and Business for Real Estate and just passed the exams to become a Licensed Agent. Currently attending UOP for Business (online).