Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Greenville, SC, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
sometimes all you want to do is make sure you make that other person smile...

In her own words

I work a lot - and I'm working on trying to change that but I'm quite career oriented at the moment. Very, very attracted to a man that is passionate about his work and does it well. Cherishes quietness but equally loud during conversation...belly laughs are a must. Witty banter scores major points in my book - keeps me on my toes. Sarcasm and blunt honesty come naturally - blame it on the Jersey blood. I blush a lot. I’ve experienced a lot of things in my life, but sometimes it still brings me back to the first time. I think great relationships start out at friendships. The days I don’t have to put on pants at all are some of my favorite days. Quirks are fun, you have them too - stop laughing! Not-so-secretly in love with tattoos and piercings - trying my best to integrate them into the professional workplace one day at a time! Dear Whom It May Concern, thank you for men's baseball uniform pants. I want to learn how to properly tie a man’s tie…I think it's sexy when a woman ties her man's tie. I'm trying to minimize the very unladylike road rage but it doesn't help that I just moved to the county with the worst driving record in the United States. I hate having to describe myself with a limited amount of characters - I'm never going to get this right without sounding off kilter! And yes…these are all very true. If you got a good laugh or something has peeked your interest and you want to know more, feel free to wink or shoot me an email! Imagine the conversation! On a more mature note… I am very much interested and here ultimately for a serious relationship but understand it takes time to get there. I am an independent, confident, self-sufficient woman looking for a man to wear the pants in the relationship, but doesn't mind if I tug at them from time to time. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Allergic to horses so forget about it - had to learn that the hard way! :( Don't favor cats. LOVE pooches...Planning on rescuing one soon!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

East coast girl, born and raised… Jersey Girl turned WV Mountaineer turned Human Resources Gone Corporate now residing in Greenville, SC. :) Just moved here at the end of 2013 and still exploring every day!


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Cotton…especially 800 threat count sheets, air conditioning, The Office, taking pictures and being crafty (though I don't get to do as often as I'd like), massages, road trips, and a good hug.

For fun

Movies, museums, baseball or football games, plays, picnics…sure. You will not get me to jump out of plane though…maybe eventually but not anytime soon!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources for a building products distribution and manufacturing company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up Catholic though no longer a fan of organized religion. It doesn't take a defined religion to be a good person. Be what you want if you feel the need to define it, as long as it doesn't hurt another person and is beneficial to you.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral