Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I got the sun shining on me like a big spotlight... so I know everything is going to be alright.

In her own words

I love to laugh, dance, eat peanutbutter with a spoon and I crave donuts almost weekly. I love watching football or basketball all day on Saturday but wouldn't pass up a trip if I'd be able to go. My family is amazing and the best support system anyone could ask for. I love all kinds of music, country probably being my favorite and I'm always looking for a concert to go to. Being a life long athlete I love being active whether it is going to the gym or a bike ride. But also enjoy the down time at home and I believe you need that heathly balance. I'm always looking for a challenge,a race, trailrun or hike but also enjoy spending the night out on the town. I want to see the world but also take great pride in my job. I work as as a children's nurse and couldn't see myself doing anything else. I love happy hour and going for an early morning or late evening run. I moved to Colorado because it was a childhood dream and after college I got out here as fast as I could. I love getting dressed up to go out on the town but love being in my sweats more. I got on this site to meet people that like to do what I do and is up for anything. I love people who are passionate about their life and comfortable with where they are today. I am very independent but looking for someone who can challenge me and teach me something new. Someone who values family and makes time for the people they really care about and love. I like to try everything at least once and say I did it. I don't take things too seriously and I love when someone that can keep me on my toes and I like to give it back.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

If I only had more time to be able to really take care of one I'd have two.

Favorite hot spots

Wash Park, Telluride, Steamboat, Red Rocks (to go workout or see a concert), Nashville, any lake, Kauai, waterfalls


Pittsburg State University, Pittsburg, KS

Favorite things

I love country music and always love going to concerts. Small venues are the best but I love it all. I love good food and beer. I love exploring new places, whether that's a drive away or a flight away. Puppies, babies, peanutbutter and donuts.

For fun

Go explore the mountains, working out, go see a movie, go find a new restruant or bar, travel, piano, bike rides



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Children's Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My Christian faith is important to me and helps me make sense of life when I don't understand it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral