Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Royse City, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Does chivalry still exist?

In her own words

This is new to me and I am not used to writing about myself. I wrote enough papers in nursing school and swore I would never write another.. Well here goes... If I were to describe myself it would be that I am a passionate, caring individual who lives to laugh and smile. I am optimistic and always see the glass as half full. I have a witty sarcasm sense of humor and I love to play and joke around. I love a good night out as much as a good night in. I am just as comfortable in a classy black dress with heels and shorts with my boots and my hair pulled back. I am comfortable in a 5 star restaurant and in a BBQ hole in the wall joint. I am very spontaneous and adventurous! I am also very driven and I know what I want in life. I am an ICU RN. I love what I do! I love to help and care for others and being in the ICU provides a little boost of adrenaline every so often! I love the outdoors and sunshine along with trucks, classic muscle cars, flying, traveling, road trips with no specific destination, camping, dancing, singing, football, baseball, hunting, shooting, music, movies and horses. As far as horses go, I have shown horses in Western Pleasure, barrel raced, pole bending, and reining. I love a sunset (or sunrise) trail ride. I am sure there are many more if I really sat and thought/listed them all. Hmmm.... paintball, going muddin (4 wheelers or trucks) Faith is very important to me! God has blessed me with a loving family and friends. God and my son are the center of my life. I don't like to play games or live around drama. Also, I don't mind texting, but that is NOT how I want to get to know you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 10 year old Chocolate lab that snores, an 8 year old Jack Russell/Rat terrier mix who is a thief, and a 20 lb cat who thinks he speaks human.

Favorite hot spots

Church, Mountains, lakes, boats, woods, cabins, pastures.... ok ok, The Harbor, Katy Trail, Addison, McKinney, Ranger stadium, cowboy stadium, Southern Junction, Red River....

Favorite things

Church, my son, mountains, lakes, boats, woods, cabins, pastures....wait... 2 stepping-spinning, running, my daily devotional, Tex-Mex, Margarita's, my comforpedic mattress, crisp fall days, warm spring days, smell of fresh cut grass, riding my horse

For fun

Country and western dancing, gun range (or a target on a bale of hay), 4 wheeling, cuddling up on the couch, going out, movies, paintball, hunting, going to Rangers games, Cowboy games, tailgating, friends around a fire, camping, road trips

Last read

Besides constantly reading to get my CE's (continuing education) for my nursing license I am reading my daily devotional "Jesus Calling"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an ICU RN
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral