Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Don't have one yet...

In his own words

I'm a pretty simple guy, who is looking for an attractive woman who isn't afraid to get her hands dirty. What I like to do really isn't as important to me as finding someone who is just plain fun. I have a bachelor's and a master's degree. I am an independent contractor and am self-employed. I have a pretty good idea what I am looking for, but I don't wanna get too much into on a profile. Chemistry is huge for me, and a must. Don't freak out, it's a must for most people. Physical attraction for me is the catalyst for all the other things that make a couple really get to know each other. By that I mean that it sparks interests that would otherwise never have surfaced. I am well rounded and looking for the same. I am looking for an attractive, loyal, non-liar who is ready to either have a good time, or possibly get serious.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a great lab pup, and he is my only roommate.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas, South Padre, Nothing gets my blood pumping faster than walking into the Hard Rock casino. Damn! I love snow skiing, or trying anything new in a beautiful locale. However, I'll always think of fishing on the bay here at Padre as my cure-all.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I love making other people happy. I'm a "giver" by nature, so whether "she" wants me to cook (which I can), or go to her favorite restaurant...I also am a little bit of a romantic. I like to make people laugh, smile and whatever else...

For fun

What do I consider fun? Anything that entails the company of a good woman. I have some favorites though. Hunting and fishing are probably my top two things to do. I love traveling, gambling, cooking outdoors, camping and doing these with my girl.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a land development company partned by my siblings/family, and I am also am in mental health.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My father is hispanic and my mother is of Scotch-Irish descent.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Associates degree
Masters program