Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | New Castle, PA, USA | Seeking women 33-48 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
How do we ever truly know what we desire, if we have not experienced it?

In his own words

Life is simple. Humans have a tendency to make it far more complicated than necessary. One of the philosophies I have adopted says there are two basic positions of being; Love and Fear. Love is the harmony in the world; Fear is the discord. Another philosophy is that the present is the only time that matters. I do not carry burdens from my past, nor do I have worries (fear) of the future. If I am completely present, my intent for the future will be realized. Possibilities are endless for creating my future. I find that I judge less and less as I have more experience. I never judge without having an experience, anymore. How could I possibly know what works or does not work for me without engaging? Experience in life is what I am enjoying! If you are awake/aware/present in your life, open to the possibilities, I would love to chat. One of my greatest joys is my beautiful baby boy who was born October 2013. I have shared custody, meaning he is with me every weekend. I have the ability to create time with a little planning. All my best to you in your search!

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pup named Neka. She is half Great Pyrenees and half I have no idea. But she is all love hound, until something else gets her attention!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to new places, whether locally or globally. I have been fortunate enough to get to Europe in addition to traveling around the US. I have also been on a couple of cruises to the Caribbean.


Westminster College, Fulton, MO

Favorite things

Family, pizza, being healthy, jumping from airplanes, driving fast, Music, Music, Music, holding hands, fall drives, fall smells, sunshine beating down on my face, lying down under the stars, HUGS, long conversations, comfortable silence.

For fun

Skydiving is one of my newest passions. I believe that the motorcycle is going to be replaced by a skydiving rig. I still love to play with the cars, my convertible is the most fun. Travel is always good!

Last read

The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I create possibilities for people to buy homes or to better afford the ones they already own!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German, Scottish, Irish, and Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised in a Free Methodist church. I have had my own experiences, discovering from where I draw my strength.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Formal education is only another step/aid in the education of life. I was fortunate enough to earn a Bachelor's degree.