Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Franklin Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for co-star for one of those success story commercials!

In his own words

These are always the hardest to write, so this time I decided not to write it myself. Since this was a birthday gift from my co-workers I decided to use the "sample description" one of my co-workers gave me. The scary part is it is a fairly accurate view of me, so here goes: -Young at heart- Definitely not your average Joe! I?m a nicer than average, slightly quirky Latino seeking someone to settle down with and hopefully make a success commercial within the near future. I am a man on a mission! I have played the dating game and am ready for love. About me, I am an actor by night and internet guy by day. I love movies (sad to see blockbuster go under) I also enjoy bowling and rollerskating. I will workout if I tip the scale at an unfavorable number but won?t make it a point to kill myself at the gym. Life is too short to worry all that much about a little pudge! I want a woman who can lounge around with me, loves to eat, and laugh at my bad jokes! I have an impressive amount of hair ? and will more than likely never go bald. My coworkers gave me this gift to find the love of my life?so here I am. I hope you become my woman for life so that I can introduce you to all my great pals at my 9-5.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite things

Favorite Movies: Don Juan DeMarco, Radio, Walk the Line, Warrior, Finding Neverland, Count of Monte Cristo Favorite TV Shows: Person of Interest, Hawaii Five-0, Blue Bloods, Big Bang Theory, and the classic 80's show Miami Vice

For fun

For fun I enjoy acting, writing, watching movies, listening to music, and sports. I enjoy watching sports and also playing sports. I use to teach beginner level ballroom dancing and would like to find a partner to start taking lessons again.

Last read

The last book I read was THE HUNT CLUB byJohn Lescroat



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference