Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking women 38-49 in Minnesota, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Keeping your glass half full.........

In his own words

To enhance my profile.....I am a professional sales engineer who enjoys the outdoors, finanically very stable, have no debt, enjoys traveling, handy...rebuilds "things"...houses, tractors, etc.. I either the west-metro or up-north...depending on the day of the week, and I am looking for a partner that can be independent as well as dependent at times. My profession is in engineered/mechanical type sales. I typically travel the 5 state area....but mainly in Minnesota. I have a couple of dogs that keep me busy....both have been know to travel with me or they come to work with me. I enjoy the outside life....regardless of time of year or weather conditions. My "Match's" characteristics and personality should focus around the family, enjoying life and honesty. Additionally, the following are equally important characteristics; compromising, friendship, passion, ambition, family, drive, support, laughter, and smiles are also very important to me. I am an easy person to get to know, and am enjoying life. I often assist a friend or family member. And once I reached my 40's, I have been able ito better understand (2) of many important pieces of life, which are both the passion for life, and the other is with ones purpose. Some of us figure this out early, and some take 40 years. And in the end, or at least along the way, both the passion for something and a purpose are important in life. I have lots of interests....never a dull moment....enjoy reading many types..from history to home improvement. My earlier goals were to try to have an idea on how everything I encounter actually works. Today, I am building resources to better prepare for the expected 2nd half of life. I enjoy the water both frozen and warm. There is another world out there once you leave the City. The 4-5 weekdays seem to flash it is a busy pace.....but the weekends away are always 100% different. I call this my "battery-recharging time". Sometimes it is me and the boys, and sometimes I share the time with family and or friends. I am forturnate. So, my "Match" shall be able to acclimate and enjoy a similar way of life, but with a compromize. However, there is always the option to change to other interests, destinations/locations, as it will depend on the desires of both. Children, as my siblings children, are equally important, and existing children or the option for adding children are equally okay and welcomed.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Nashville, Cabo, Vegas, Montana, Wyoming, up North


Bethel University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Life, wild life, good food, summer, new tires, hot shower, veggies out of the garden, mango, all fruit, matching socks, Labatt Blue, county music, sweet corn, water skiing, leaving on a trip, coming home after a trip

For fun

Outdoors, read, exercise, golf, fish, family, Twins, kicking tires on new cars....

Last read

Caesar River of Doubt Good to Great How to Create a Mind Matterhorn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree