Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Williamsburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Washington, DC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My life philosophy can be summed up as "Laugh as much as you can

In her own words

My friends describe me as a happy, intelligent person with a great sense of humor. I would also say I have a geeky touch. I'm interested in meeting other smart, funny people! I'm primarily interested in meeting new people, and keeping my mind open about having a more serious relationship with someone. That just depends on whether it feels right! If I had to pick one cool fact about me, it would be that I have bionic ears! I have cochlear implants in both ears. Unfortunately, they cannot shoot laser beams yet, but it's only a matter of time. My interests can be wide-ranging. For instance, I like classic movies like All About Eve and Some Like It Hot, but I also enjoy movies like Dodgeball and Syfy Original Movies (Megapiranha is the best one, in my opinion). For books, The Great Gatsby would be right next to The Nanny Diaries and Calvin and Hobbes on a list of my favorite books. I am a major bookworm. Besides reading and movies/TV, I love traveling. Seeing a new place never fails to engage my mind in exciting ways. I also enjoy good food (not so much creating it myself...), and and relaxing with creative writing or crafts.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love London--spent a year there in school.


Macalester College, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: Law & Order SVU, House, will watch almost anything on Discovery, Bravo and A&E

For fun

I love to swim, take a walk when it's not burning hot or horribly humid, and do creative things like mosaics or writing.

Last read

I'm currently reading Nanny Returns, The Siege (about the 2008 terror attacks in Mumbai), and To Sleep with the Angels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree