Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Harborcreek, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, im Jason. I think simple things just hold...

In his own words

Hi, im Jason. I think simple things just hold so much more meaning than things that sometimes take more effort and cost more. I am huge on cuddling and yes I'm serious. I love country music and if there's karaoke going on, I'm more than likely participating! . I have a very wide range of musical tastes but it stays pretty steady on country. Recently I've been lucky enough to have sang with several local country bands and it was an amazing experience! It'd be nice to find a woman who'd go to church with me once in awhile too. I've been in the gym for awhile now too doing some T25, cross training kinda stuff. I have gained a lot of confidence and lost a good amount of weight so I'm really happy with that. I'd also love to do Warrior Dash this year!!! I'd like a girl who'll do simple things for me to show she cares. Someone who's going to basically just make me feel important to her and that I matter to her. I'm in no rush to start a family, but I do love kids and they usually tend get along with me pretty well too lol. Hopefully someone likes what they see on here and we can get to talking.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really love goin to Doc Holidays. Other than that, since most of my friends hate country :-( In the summer I love just cruisin the peninsula with friends and endin up at the dock, maybe goin to a good restaurant. Bonfires and Kinzua Dam too.

Favorite things

I like Family Guy, King of Queens, DIrty Jobs, etc. I'm big on movies so I watch movies whenever I get the chance and I have a TON of em. I love a warm summer rain when its about 70 out. Sittin around a fire with friends and a few cold ones, awesome!

For fun

I don't get much chance to do alot during the week because my work schedule never stays the same....(sucks). But on the weekends I love goin bowlin, seein a movie, bbq in the summer and DEFINITELY karaoke sunday nights.

Last read

Erie newspaper, A Walk in the Woods, One Second After, text messages ha!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a local grape products facility *wink* and I drive a forklift loading the 18 wheelers full of juice jelly lol........Its cool tho, I work with some good friends now. Sometimes I actually look forward to goin into work believe it or not.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference