Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Lido Isle, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-55 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live in the moment and be mindful, I think I...

In his own words

Live in the moment and be mindful, I think I am nice guy who likes to have fun. I would prefer to have as little drama in my life as possible. I travel for work and love to cook. I am happy sitting at home just as much as I am happy traveling the world. :) That statement seems to be true for everyone, right? I think we all can have a great time sitting in jeans and a t-shirt or being flown in a private jet to Paris for a glass of wine and cheese. I believe that we change everyday in life or at least should try to change. I say change, but it could be grow every day. I have found that I have to constantly "check" my actions and thoughts to match the person that I want to be. I am human and I try my best. It can be harder some days then others. I fail sometimes. I am looking for the person that I am going to be with for the rest of my life...if I had to be honest. Will it happen in the next month, 3 months or a year...who knows. I enjoy meeting new people and listening to their "story". No meeting is a waste of time. You never know what will happen but I try to think that everything that happens is for a purpose. If you find that you like the way I look, enjoy my pictures and could see yourself having a cup or coffeee or a drink with me...let me know....worse thing that happens is you meet another human being in this very big world. Before I go I would like to share a few words about me: flawed, kind, thoughtful, giving in my own way, stubborn, passionate, fearful, loving, playful, opinionated, temper, smile, laugh, cook, father, human, stupid, smart and did I say human.... I getting to love hot yoga. Thanks for reading....hope you are having a great day .....Joe

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I cook my own Italian, Tommy's for burgers. The beach anywhere and I want to go wine tasting up in Napa, never have.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Pasta with red wine, Shark Tank, The Following, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Chopped, Food Network, NCIS, HIstory Channel, jeans, watches, rings, the beach, the hot sun, long showers and baths, corvettes, front porches with chairs and music

For fun whatever I am doing at the time....I hike, bike, work out, drink wine, cook, watch movies, read, help neighbors, work, eat, talk, listen, ...I am trying to have more fun should be fun

Last read

Little spiritual books, The Four Agreements, Creative Thoughts and whatever self help type of book I am in the mood for....or need.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work on sporting events in the USA and around the globe (sometimes)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I grew up in the Woodland HIlls. Mother was English and father Italian. My brothers and family live in other states but a strong, healthy family is extremely important to me. My extended family lives here and I love them much
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe there is a God, higher power or supreme energy. I just started seeking my belief in God in the last few years.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree