Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | West Menlo Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Come and find me

In her own words

I'm a petite, attractive, sensuous woman who has met a lot of men, dated some, loved a few. I've had my heart broken but never stolen. I'm interested in the way men look, the way they move, they way the speak -- and how they can say so much without speaking. I don't demand much, just absolute attention when I'm with you and patience and trust when I'm not. I can give my whole soul to a man who is my match, or just a part of me to someone who knows how to make me smile without laughing -- and I like to smile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Horses

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Small, intimate Italian restaurants. Despite the reputation of North Beach, Boston has SF beat, here. I really want to go to Europe -- Prague, Budapest, Sophia -- maybe a slow cruise on the Danube.

Favorite things

I know it's revealing too much, but I like to lie in bed and have a man massage my shoulders, then my back, then we'll see....

For fun

I like to walk in the moonlight after a glass of wine (or two), near the ocean -- is there anything more frightening and erotic than the sound of the surf in the dark? Of course, I never do this alone.

Last read

"The Dungeon" by Frederica Stoller. Sensuous and mysterious.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired
I started working when I was very young and saved wisely. I work occasionally but have plenty of time to enjoy life.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother is Taiwanese, my father is French. I've inherited the best of both worlds.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Japanese English, French, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral