Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Y'all" is part of my vocabulary

In her own words

Born in Louisiana and grew up in Georgia. I have lived in a lot of places and value diversity. Not the typical southern gal. I am both intelligent and independent, and happy to be so. If there is an opportunity for adventure, I am there! Currently planning two different trips abroad. Keeping active both mentally and physically is important to me, and I would like to find someone that feels the same. Kind-hearted souls are welcome. Looking for a match that has an on-going sense of exploration and curiosity, and knows a fantastic spot to brunch.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Spicoli is a character for sure---I adopted him from a rescue about 4ys ago. Not quite sure what breeds he contains--- basset massive head short legs. He is definitely a pup at heart and despite his low-rider status, he can kill it on most hikes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

MCA Denver, Coors Field, Red Rocks for concerts and movies, Botanical Gardens, Hanging Lake, The Mayan, Thin Man, Watercourse, Chatfiield Reservoir, and of course anywhere in the mountains.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Love dry red wines and local brews. Farmer's markets on the weekend. Black Keys, Fitz and the Tantrums, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, OutKast!, Gorillaz, Broken Bells--some favorite music.

For fun

I enjoy staying active and am happy playing tennis, doing bootcamp, or hiking- lots of hiking. I'm equally happy strolling through any and all of the museums in the area. Park time on a weekend is a favorite. Often at new restaurants and breweries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Data analyst/researcher for product development company. While I enjoy math work, I dream of a more creative career. Thankfully I have a small jewelry and metals shop at home where I work and make pieces for commission, gifts, and my mind.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the University of Georgia in Athens and have a BFA in Jewelry and Metalworking and a BA in Art History. Was fortunate enough to spend a semester abroad in Italy.