Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (163cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Quality for Quality

In her own words

I've always been excited about visiting new countries and spent 2 years traveling. Nowadays, I plan my trips around scuba diving, kayaking, or just being able to see something I've never seen before. My friends describe me as loyal, fun, highly intelligent, funny, warm, outgoing and (sometimes) bold. I tend to keep things light in initial conversations but if you can challenge me intellectually, trust me I'm nobody's fool. If you're into the Tina Fey type, you should definitely message me. I am definitely attracted to certain personality types more than others. I'm looking for: genuine, down-to-earth, unpretentious, happy, kind, thoughtful, and fun. Arrogance and flash have never really worked on me. I'm a sucker for the cute guy sporting a baseball cap and a smile. Ideally, we'll hit it off (in person) and enjoy doing the same things for fun (travel, adventure, a close-knit group of friends), appreciate the same lifestyle (yuppie-ish with work/life balance and plenty of adventurous travel pursuits), inappropriate sense of humour (if you are really PC, it's not going to work), and have similar way of seeing the world. I want a partner, a pal, someone to share life's adventures with... the details of who, what, when and where... is up for grabs.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Toronto: King West Worldwide: Iceland, France, Thailand, New Zealand, Hawaii


University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

Cheese, wine, documentaries, close friendships, heading up to the cottage, card games and drinks, traveling the world, trying new foods, entertaining people

For fun

Skiing, Kayaking, Biking, Cottage, BBQs, Patio/Small Venue Drinks, Curling

Last read

Women's Health.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Not a religious bone in my body
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree