Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
NOTE: I am 41 years old and a widow. I changed...

In his own words

NOTE: I am 41 years old and a widow. I changed it to 39 and never married because many women limit their search on this site to guys under 40 and "never married". Probably due to my healthy lifestyle, my energy level surpasses a normal 35 year end professional man. I look like my pictures and I am socially "normal". I am training for my first full Ironman in 2015 so I will be fitter than I have ever been.... I love a woman with a great smile. Why? Because I will never get tired of making her laugh at my stupid jokes or when I act silly. It just warms my heart to see my woman happy. I am the type of person who never worries too much about things. I believe that if I try hard in whatever I do, things will come my way or it's not meant to be. Life is fragile and time stops for no one. So why worry so much about things that you cannot change and enjoy the things that you have with your friends and family. Don't get me wrong. I work hard and have a great career, but life is about the journey and the people you love and care for. And what is better than doing well in life? Having the right companion to share and enjoy it with! I am easy-going, always think positive but also realistic, enjoy life to the fullest and know how to make a woman happy. I am spontaneous and full of energy, yet romantic, patient and caring. I am career-oriented, but I also believe there's much more to life than just work. Money is just means to the better things in life. I love my family and have two beautiful nieces whom I usually see once a week. I am looking for my partner in crime - someone who is family-oriented, has a good heart, and has good values. I want a best friend with whom we can talk about anything and enjoy each other's company for life. Exercise should be part of her life and she should appreciate good food and not be afraid to pig out in front of a guy. If that sounds like you, give me a wink I will do the rest. A big plus is if you also like to dance.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

DISLIKES: subway rats, ghetto rats, snakes and any reptile for that matter

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pasta, tapas, sushi, steak. Barbone, Degustation, Blue Ribbon, Del Friscos. Beaches, parks, mountains. Turks&Caicos, Napa, Florence, Barcelona. My sister's house, my apt. Lounges w good music for dancing, movie theaters, concerts, sports games

Favorite things

Spending quality time with close friends/family, food and wine, photography, swimming, running, biking, basketball, skiing, snowboarding, tennis, badminton, volleyball, travel, beaches, cooking, movies, music, dancing.

For fun

Anything that involves good food, wine, exercise or the company of good friends or family. Going to the gym, swimming, play basketball or run in the park. Movies, dining out with friends, chilling out at a local bar/lounge or dancing/singing karaoke

Last read

Chi Running, WSJ, NYT, Barron's, Times, Men's Health, Runner's World



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I strive for a good work/life balance.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
I am a mix of Chinese and East Indian. I was born in Hong Kong and came to NY since I was 10.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral