Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The creative adult is the child who has survived.

In his own words

I grew up just outside of Boston (yay Red Sox) and went to college in New York (boo Yankees). I moved out to the bay area for grad school a little more than two years ago to get a masters in sustainable design & construction and ended up loving it here so much I decided to stick around! I moved up to SF last January and have a dream job working at a green building design firm in Oakland. I could not be happier with it. I'm very much an extrovert, maybe a little bit on the talkative side. I prefer to share experiences with others and I'm a sucker for anything outside: from looking for patches of nature in the city to a hidden sea cove in a kayak to playing hide and go seek in a mountain boulder field. I'd like to think I'm a kind person, and take a lot of pride in trying to make those around me happier, whether it's friends, family, co workers, or even strangers. When I'm not at work i enjoy going for a stroll with my camera (feel free to check out my flickr page if you're interested and trying valiantly (though less successfully than I'd hope) to learn guitar and harmonica. I played french horn through out middle and high school (I know super cool...pushes up glasses) so it's been fun to try and play more social instruments. Beyond hobbies and pastimes and such, environmental and social causes are really important to me. I've helped tutor or teach kids in various subject for years, and recently taught intro to photography classes to middle schooler from economically disadvantaged communities in the bay area. It was an amazing experience to be able to open a child's life to a new form of expression and help grow their confidence that their ideas are worth listening to. I'm looking to meet someone who is kind, smart, funny, spontaneous, passionate about what they do, and who could ultimately become a close close friend and partner in crime. If you like what you see and think we might get along, shoot me a message! Oh yeah, and if you're a dog person that's a huuuggge plus.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs and can't wait to have one of my own. If you have one I will want to play with it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Near by: Elbo Room, Kite Hill, Lands End, Castle Rock Farther afield: Yellowstone, Vancouver Island, Yosemite, Switzerland, Costa Rica. One day: Turkey, Germany, Norway, Iceland, Spain, Greece, Alaska, Patagonia, Nepal/Tibet, and New Zealand


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I really like folk, alternative, and rock music. Two favs right now are Company of Thieves and The Avett Brothers. I like nearly all food, and love farmers markets and fresh produce. TV wise I prefer comedies - Community and 30 Rock are great.

For fun

I really enjoy photography, live music, hiking, rock climbing, kayaking, working with my hands, baseball, and learning new things (just picked up harmonica and guitar, it's fun so far!).

Last read

My favorites books I've read recently are The Amazing Adventures of Cavalier & Clay and The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao. I also just picked up a copy of Me Talk Pretty One Day by David Sedaris and can't wait to start.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a engineering firm that specializes in designing energy efficient buildings
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral