Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Evergreen, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
May you grow up to be righteous/May you grow up to be true/May you always know the truth/And see the lights surrounding you

In her own words

I'm originally from a small town in Massachusetts where apple orchards, golf courses and lakes rule. Wanting a new adventure, I went to college in Western Michigan where I studied Elementary Education. After first moving to Colorado 5 years ago, I've been back and forth working on a number of political campaigns. Boston, Las Vegas and DC have all been home over the years. I recently made a major career change (goodbye 80 hour work weeks!) and moved back to Colorado for good. I'm not afraid to try new things. My philosophy is life is for living so I'm game to try anything once! Most weekends you'll find me hiking, catching a sports game (go Sox!), discovering a new band downtown or cooking a mean home-cooked meal. I love the diversity of Colorado and want to see and do everything. Running the Boulder Bolder, hiking a fourteener and exploring the Western Slope are just some of my goals this year. My friends and family mean the world to me, and they know I would do anything for them! I love spending time with them and am always game for a spontaneous road trip, wine night or chill night in. What am I looking for? I'm looking for a smart, confident, independent, adventure-seeking man. I want someone who challenges me to try new things and get out of my comfort zone. Someone I can enjoy my time with and explore all that Colorado has to offer.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Steuben's, RootDown, Linger, Common Ground, Vita, Cherry Cricket, True Food Kitchen.

Favorite things

Enjoying a glass of red wine with friends, going to concerts and music festivals, beer fests, spending time with family and friends, going to the mountains for hike, cooking, Rockies baseball games (but I'm a die-hard Red Sox fan).

For fun

Hitting up Estate sales, going to a sports game, getting zen with a yoga class, checking out the latest exhibit at the DAM and discovering the newest indie folk/alt-Rock band at a local dive bar

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey (love a good laugh) and the The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree