Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 34-47 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a regular guy who is down to earth,...

In his own words

Just a regular guy who is down to earth, honest, sincere, respected, genuine, a little sarcastic, and a ton of fun! Originally from Boston but been here for 20 years and absolutely love Colorado. I love doing everything Colorado has to offer. I enjoy mountain biking, skiing, and playing golf. Exercise is something i do daily and also part of my job, so if you are an active woman we will be a good match. I enjoy going out and trying new restaurants and new wines as well! I am a laid back guy! If you go 100mph all day everyday i respect that but probably not going to work. A perfect day is a great cup of coffee, a bike ride in the mtns, or a powder day, then a great dinner and great wine, followed by some tlc. Repeat this often as possible! As for women that i tend to gravitate towards obviously have the same hobbies and likes or something similar. I like a woman who has sarcasm, smarts, who is sincere, honest, tells it like it is, looks good in a baseball hat, and understands that golf is an all day thing. If you are romantic bonus, if you are independent bonus, if you travel for work or have children also fine. We all have busy lives....let's not complicate the things in life for which we live for, which is just love, laughter, companionship, and compassion. All the best, hope to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Izakaya, Guard & Grace, Vail, Cape Cod, LoLa's, Coors Field, Crested Butte, Telluride, The Oldman, The Highlands....etc....


Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts, North Adams, MA

Favorite things

Powder Days, Autumn when the leaves are falling and blowing around, Pizza, Vacation, early mornings with coffee, The Ryder Cup, and Thanksgiving "my favorite holliday".

For fun

Skiing, Golf, Mtn Biking,Travelling, BBBQ's, Happy Hour, i'm easy.

Last read

Mostly work related articles, always trying to be one step ahead of the others. "If you're not're last."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Golf Professional
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree