Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RedShadows919

33 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! I recently moved to Orange County from the...

In his own words

Hi! I recently moved to Orange County from the Raleigh-Durham, NC area and in just a short time, it has easily proven to be one of the best decisions I have ever made. Living in and discovering a new place is exciting, but it would be better if someone were to join me along the way. By day, I am a human resources professional for a global IT company and at this stage of my career, I have finally achieved a good work/life balance. Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu is also a major part of my life. I train quite a bit and compete whenever the opportunity presents itself. Don't worry. I am not an Affliction shirt-wearing, meathead who goes out of his way to find any excuse to get into a confrontation. Just like everyone else on this site, I like long walks on the beach, fabric softener, and blah, blah, blah... However, on a more personal note some of my other interests include playing guitar, live music, snowboarding, Sudoku, watching documentaries and stupid comedies. My dating philosophy is simple. If there is chemistry, good. Let's see if we can cultivate a relationship of greater substance, which is what I am really aiming for. However, if the proverbial sparks just don't seem to fly, no problem and hopefully at least a good conversation and cup of coffee or cocktail was shared and we can remain friends. Physical attraction is important but the main qualities I look for in a woman are intelligence, sense of humor, and honesty. Thanks for viewing and best wishes to you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So far, I have found that The Observatory is a pretty cool place to catch a show. I usually prefer low-key bars or cafes where you can relax and enjoy conversation. Still in the process of exploring the area and finding specific favorites.

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Music: Not nearly enough room here to list my favorites but will fill you in if you are curious.

Last read

The News and Observer, OC Register, Time Magazine, The BBC website, and Reddit account for the majority of my reading these days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Corporate Recruiter at a global IT company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral