Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Ground control to Major Tom...?

In her own words

Hi there! So, I'm sure everyone feels like this, but I'm really just a happy, normal girl looking for a happy, normal guy. :) I love living and working in center city and have been for over a decade. I grew up in the suburbs and while I think it's a great place to raise a family, right now I'm definitely a city girl. I'm very close with my amazing family. I'm really close with my 7 year old nephew and 5 year old niece! In addition to my full time job as a hair stylist I'm also a full time nursing student at Drexel. Busy as I am, I'm always laughing and always make time for R R~ Romance and Relaxation. :) I am a very outgoing "people person" who is not looking for Mr. Perfect, but Mr. Perfect for me. I have often been told that I'm too wild for the tame and too tame for the wild. I have a wide range of favorite bands and books; just ask if you'd like to know more :) I'm looking for a sharp minded, honest, intelligent, responsible man. You should have strong family values, a serious fun streak, and a drive to do well in life. Please be a confident and happy man, who likes to keep fit and healthy, and not into shenanigans. A man with a good sense of humor, a healthy appetite (literally and metaphorically), is 6' or taller, and has above average writing and speaking skills is a bonus! (ex. knowing the difference between their and they're, your and you're, and can speak as well as he writes, is required) I'm looking for my match, my best friend, and my love. **I am looking for a real man who wants a real woman and the real deal.** ***Disclaimer: you may be screened. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals, I just don't have any right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I hang in my neighborhood a lot, Rittenhouse has so many fun and different things to do. I like venturing outside my bubble too. I have lots of favorite places all around the city~ the beach, woods, and mountains are amazing too!


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Too many bands/ DJ's to list here. From Radiohead to Metallica, to Mozart, ask me! :) I love Family Guy, The Simpsons, True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, andChelsea Lately. I love to try new foods and places to eat. I'm very comfortable in the kitchen too

For fun

I'm down for anything. :) I love the Phillies, spending time outside, and getting together with friends and family. I'm open to doing anything fun! I also love to cook, read, go dancing, hang out, work out, and be social.

Last read

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks is my current book. Unfortunately, with my crazy schedule, I only have time for school stuff to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a hairstylist in center city full time and a full time nursing student at Drexel as well.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
We're Jewish, so I'm an Eastern European mix.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Jewish. However, we're much more cultural than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'm licensed in cosmetology in three states since 1996. I'm in the process of earning my BSN at Drexel now.