Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Palm Coast, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
We have only failed when we have given up! Failure is NOT an option!

In her own words

I have been told that I shouldn't have widowed as my relationship status because divorced is the most recent status. Match doesn't allow two statuses so I chose the one that best describes my situation....I have no coparent to pass my children off to or someone that will keep me from going where I want and doing what I want with my children. I have nothing to hide and am quite frankly brutally honest....ask away! ;-) First and foremost if you are looking for someone to sext with or to send dirty pictures to please keep moving! I am not interested in either! I am on this sight looking for respectful gentlemen who know how to treat a lady. But you also need to have enough energy and zest for living an exciting life to keep up with someone like me! NEED FOR AN UPDATE...I am also not looking for a FWB relationship either. Whether we want it to or not emotions become involve when a relationship moves to that point...just saying. I absolutely love life! It has not always been kind and I have had to learn plenty of life's lessons the hard way, but that said, they have helped shape me into the woman I am today, they have not defined me! I am well liked amongst my family and friends and I like the person I have become....I am not looking to change to fit someone else. I am passionate about the things I believe and the ones I love. I am intense and impulsive so there's plenty enough excitement in my life but i want to share it! i believe that if you lead a happy and positive life you will attract those who are happy and positive. Even on this site I am more likely to investigate a profile when their picture is sporting a big happy smile! We should all have reached a certain level of maturity at this point in our lives. We are all on here to meet people and make connections. If after meeting there is not a connection please know you can simply say that you just didn't feel a connection and wish me luck so I can be on my way. And allow me the same comfort in knowing I can do the same. No games needed and nothing personal taken. We are who we are and like what we's that simple. I am very blessed to be the mother of five beautiful and amazing children, two son in laws, and two fantastic grandsons!! Being a mother has been the greatest joy in my life and there's no words to even describe being a grand mom! Three years ago my sweet red haired grandson stole my heart so anyone looking to win it over must go through him to do so! ;) I am the kind of person that if I feel it, I express it; if I think it, (and its not hurtful), I say it; if I say it, I mean it! I don't often leave you wondering. I don't play games and I despise drama! If something is not positive in my life and I can't change it, I omit it! One thing losing a loved one close to you teaches is that life is short and you never know when it will end! I want to spend everyday, living, loving and laughing! And I want to be someone's everything....eventually! I love a good dance partner, fingers run through my hair and a kiss that makes me weak in the knees.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dance floor, fishing hole, around a campfire and the beach!

Favorite things

My family, good friends, laughter from the gut, sleeping under the stars, long walk on the beach, the smell of the ocean, the wind in my hair, the sun on my face, unconditional love and acceptance, a tender touch just because, and a kiss that tingles

For fun

Live life to the fullest everyday!!! Spending time with my crazy, loud family! Entertaining and cooking! Dancing! Fishing all day long! Anything outdoors!

Last read

The 5 Love Languages



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference