Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-48 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Smile often, laugh heartily...

In her own words

I have a youthful spirit, seek out joy, and have passion and enthusiasm for life, even in simple things. I value the countless people that have shared my path because so many people have influenced my life in such profound ways. I'm definitely a people-person, but I also love quiet nights at home, curled up on the couch. Sure, there are things I hope for in a best friend...someone who can take charge, but will still let me be me...wants and/or has children...can be confident...can address issues at hand respectfully...likes/loves his job, but is not married to it. As far as my perfect date, well, that's up for discussion. Romance isn’t so much a location or kind of activity as it is that certain sweetness that envelops two people. It can be silly, spontaneous and unexpected or it can be thoughtful and well planned. I've been a volunteer youth leader in my church for years and I'm in the choir. Youth group has been one of the best things for me as I get to spend time with some truly awesome kids and choir it's a fun way to make church a more fulfilling experience. I can be shy at first and don't quite know what to with a wink so it would be great if you could drop me a line. If you take the time to email me, I will always take the time to reply. I'm willing to move for a match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Academy of Sciences and Japanese Gardens (San Fran) Monterey Bay Aquarium and Monterey in general In the middle of redwood trees Destin, FL (only been once) West Cliff Drive (Santa Cruz) is great for walks/talks with friends

Favorite things

I LOVE...laughter, chocolate, pizza, hugs, purple things, flowers, Grisham/Crichton books, shoes, kids, fireworks, dancing, tigers, craft projects, friends, veg time (TV/Movies), walking time, socializing, warm rain storms, and LIFE.

For fun

Walking (local trails or at the beach), talking, movies (dramas/comedies, nature stuff), crafts, time w/friends and family, having small dinner gatherings, dancing (esp. to 80's music), games (cards, board)

Last read

Actually, I've been into books on CD. It's certainly not the same as a book but it's a great way to make the work commute more tolerable and housework more interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work in Purchasing. It's a change from my past, but I always prefer something detail oriented - I cooked for a number of years then was a tradeshow coordinator for a number of years...good times....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm from Chicago but moved to California right after high school, eventually landing in the Santa Cruz area - I love it here! I'm an Irish-Italian mix.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference