Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the person who will make me smile until my face hurts!

In her own words

I am an artist. I'm looking for someone who appreciates my art and all art. Someone who is more organized than me, but can handle my disorder. Someone funny who appreciates my sarcasm, loves to laugh and to make me laugh, and loves adventures like travel and sitting around being lazy (because it's all an adventure!). I want to be with someone who tries not to be judgmental but wants for a better world, has compassion for animals, loves kids, and is intelligent and mature enough to handle both the fun and the crap life hands. I most like to be around people who bring out the best in me but love me even when they know the worst of me.

Her interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Last year I found a mom cat outside my building with 5 kittens. Three died and it was too much to see so I chose to foster the mom and 2 babies. I am what is called a "failed foster mom" because I ended up keeping the kittens. I love all animals.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like Prospect Park and other areas near where I live in Brooklyn. Central Park as well. The Lower East Side is always fun. Lately I'm more of a homebody, but I do look forward to beach days this summer!


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

The Coen Brothers. My favourite band is REM. I also love Elvis Costello, jazz (real jazz- Charlie Parker). TV: Good shows, both comedy and drama. Books: I'm currently into first person stories. Strict in my eating. I am vegan.

For fun

I love to travel, even if it's not very far. I volunteer with my CSA. Visit the beach. Do art and yoga and jump on a mini trampoline. Sometimes hang out with my friends, see a concert, or take a walk. And I'm training for a few things too.

Last read

I recently finished some by David Sedaris. Now reading another by Middlesex and some plays. I have a lot to choose from in my collection.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My maternal side is Irish and the other side is crazy. Okay, both sides are crazy, but also Irish on one.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Regarding faith or religion, I think you can find a quote by Larry David that sums up how I feel about this. Or Bill Maher.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral