Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Good Red Raider Darling for her Masked Prince to sweep her into the sunset!

In her own words

I live a very crazy lifestyle. But I want to be able to come home to my significant other and be excited every single day. It doesn't matter what kind of day I've had, he is the joy that comes into my life. I want a man, not a boy, who is prepared to spend the rest of his life with me and not complain once. I fully understand that there are going to be arguments and disagreements, but I also expect us to act like adults and handle the situation as such. As of right now I am a Medical Assistant and I am planning on pursing a Bachelor of Nursing or possible even becoming a doctor. I need a man that can support that decision and back me 100%. I am very strong willed and I don't just take no for an answers. I have to learn for myself, which in a way makes me very hardheaded. BUT with all of that said and done, I have the biggest heart that you will ever encounter. If someone I love needs something from me, there is no need to ask because I will be there to back them up 110% and that's a promise. That's why I know that the man that is lucky enough to end up with me will be very well taken care of and I vow to love him with all my heart and soul.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really don't consider myself to have any local hotspots. I am actually like of lame in the senseI'd rather come home from work and take a hot show, pour a glass of wine and call it an evening. I know that's it's pretty lame but it what makes me, me

Favorite things

Favorite Move: Breakfast at Tiffany's or anything with Audrey Hebpurn. Favorite TV show: any kind of medical drama, although, I really like Suits. The only food I wont is seafood, yuck!

Last read

It has been a long time ago, but since the re-made the book into movie I had to re-read it. My all time book growing up was the "Great Gatsby" and unfortunately the movie did no justice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up in family full of baptists as we became more and more aware we just felt that as a until we fit much better the First United Methodist Church. That;'s the way it's been since
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral