Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RedRaiderBryce

31 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 75 miles of Irving, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Bryce. I’m a type A, alpha male...

In his own words

My name is Bryce. I’m a type A, alpha male personality. So I picked the perfect profession. I say that to excite and to be a positive. I am an attorney. I’m a mixture of Saul Goodman from breaking bad for the colorful suits and slick personality, Alan Shore from Boston Legal for the courtroom skills, and Atticus Finch for the passion I bring. I have my own firm and practice all over Texas. I am originally from Midland Texas, and moved out here for law school 8 years ago. I am a handful, I am also hilarious, charming, and fun to be around. I am a go getter, and very social, sometimes the life of the party. At least that’s what I’ve been told. My biggest passion outside of defending people’s Constitutional rights is football. Love the Cowboys, except for tony romo. I also love country music, beer, guns, movies, dogs, and traveling more now. Looking for a serious, committed relationship and a woman who wants the same with a big family as well.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Knox Henderson, Deep Ellum. My favorite area to go is downtown Ft.W to Sundance square or West 7th, the Stockyards. Any of the brewery tours in DFW,

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Football, food, cold beer, sports bars, waking up everyday, practicing law, playing pool, air hockey, comedy clubs, road trips, country music, 80's hair bands, chocolate, sunshine, playstation 4, road trips, self confidence, alamo draft house.

For fun

I love to watch football. movie tavern, exploring DFW, people watching, comedy clubs, networking, brewery tours, learning more about the law, I want to travel more. Being social and outside.

Last read

The code of criminal procedure, penal code, family code for work. I like to read books about sports like Boys will be boys, slow getting up, Friday Night Lights though the book doesn't do justice to the reality of high school football in west tx.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney, primarily practicing in criminal law, also do some civil and family law.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas Tech for college, Texas Wesleyan for law school