Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So where is the Whistle button?

In his own words

The best way to describe myself...Well first off I have dimples, my grandmother used to tell me "I was given them because I always smile", so I guess I smile alot. I moved to Denver 6 months ago. I had been running a restaurant in Lake Tahoe for the last 2 years and I LOVE TAHOE....but population 14,000 isnt working out for me.. I love to meet new people and will never shy away from a conversation. I think I have a minor addiction to Sushi and mexican food, and love going out to dinner and trying new places. I have 2 tattoo's, I say Ya'll alot when referring to parties of 2 or more, and "The jumprope" is one of my signature dance moves. I am also a Scorpio, so whatever that means it means, and Yes Ive been skydiving and plan on going again. My family, friends, and faith are the 3 most important things in my life. I come from a close family and some might say im a momma's boy. Im from Texas and definitely offer a taste of Southern Hospitality. I graduated from Texas Tech University, managed a few restaurants in Dallas, and have a mean cooking game in the kitchen. I have a yellow Lab, named Aspen, and we only come as a package. In case you want to know... she likes eating, swimming, hunting, and animal krackers. IF YOU DON'T LIKE DOGS I'M NOT YOUR GUY! As far as hobbies, I train Kickboxing and Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu 4 days a week. I used to compete in Jiu-Jitsu tournaments in college and have dedicated almost 10 years to training. I teach classes from time to time. Don't worry...I DO NOT own any Tapout or Affliction shirts;) I also enjoy running, swimming, wakeboarding, skiing, anything outdoors or on the beach.. I dont do the bar scene much anymore, but you can sometimes find me on a patio drinking Ritas...especially if there's a band playing. I would say I like to dance, I'm not sure how good I am, but I do have a closet full of dance moves that I tend to open up at weddings. I am looking for an outgoing woman who is confident in herself and knows what she wants. I want someone who is close with their family and has a strong faith. Since my passion is training, I would like her to enjoy working out,(in some form), and also interested in living a healthy lifestyle. I dont drink much anymore, so I am looking for a woman, who doesn't require going to the bar daily, Preferrably an occational social drinker, or a dinner / drinks type person. I am at a perfect place in my life to travel, so many adventures are on the horizon. I tried to be as open and honest as possible to not waste anybody's time. Im in my 30s and have a pretty good idea what I'm looking for and what works for me. Again if you don't LOVE dogs and live an active and healthy lifestyle it won't work.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old white, female lab named Aspen, If you look at my pics, you can clearly see she's got modeling potential.

Favorite hot spots

Dallas TX, Lake Tahoe, The Sanctuary BJJ, Napa, Estes Park, Any Dance Floor, Red Rocks, Wash Park, Truckee, Donner Lake, Squaw Valley


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

TV- Sons of Anarchy, Entourage,Duck Dynasty, Dexter, Family Guy, Undateable, Scorpion, Walking Dead, Pawn stars,The Office Music -I like everything..It would be impossible to list with only 42 characters left, but I wont turn down any Live Music

For fun

Kickboxing, Jiu Jitsu, The Lake, Hiking with my dog, Camping, Concerts, Skiing

Last read

NASM for Personal training cert and currently The Art of Racing in the Rain.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Restaurant manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college