Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wild, Positive, Adventurous, let's combine our Forces!!

In her own words

I live my life with simplicity, patience and compassion. I believe in reality, truth, and honesty. I can be stubborn, make mistakes, and out of control at times. I dare myself to never give up, to look up at the sky instead of feet. I can adapt to any situation. And my work gives me meaning and purpose and life is empty without it. I’m outgoing, spontaneous and trying to live everyday with laughter. Into traveling the world. Completing new experiences. And down right, has a kind heart! Into meeting someone, joyful, has a lot of energy and stable. Just living is not enough. One must have meaning, purpose, and a little flower. And most important, have the courage to follow their heart and intuition, they somehow already know what you truly want to become.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have two little golden pet fish, named Rockie and Adrian...also known as Jackie, since I keep calling her that, so I don't know sometimes. They're awesome!! I've had them for 6 months!

Favorite hot spots

Carl's Jr. all the way!! Any hole in the wall Mexican food, Love it!!

Favorite things

Nothing can beat, Mama's homemade cooking!! I'm definitely a Mama's girl :) The wonderful waterfalls all over the world. European and Asian history, art and their amazing gardens and castles. Love hiking, the best. It feels like freedom!

For fun

I believe you can find the fun out of everything. Definitely anything that puts a smile on my face or relaxes me. Walking on the beach, driving my car for hours listening to music. And lastly pulling the weeds from my Mom's garden...yep

Last read

I'm currently reading Fearless by Eric Blehm. My heart goes out to all, who have served and their family. I also read everyday, the military newspaper, Stars and Stripes. And anything interesting on Yahoo News. And I love poems.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference