Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Temple Hills, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live the life you love. Love the life you live.

In her own words

I love the outdoors and discovering new places. I love my family and work hard to maintain close and strong bonds with the people I love. I want to find a man who treats a woman like a Queen but also has no problem being and being treated like a King. I want a man who is adventurous and encouraging of me to be so as well. I am looking for someone who laughs often and loves freely, someone who is strong physically and mentally and who understands the importance of family - because mine is large and we are close. I enjoy being outside - walking, hiking, running - but I forget to make it a priority. My perfect mate has prioritized exercise and is interested in sharing this time with me. I also enjoy traveling. I have 4 sisters and 1 brother and we're pretty evenly spread across the United States. As such, I spend a great deal of time traveling to them for the holidays. But I also enjoy seeing new places. My last international trip was for a friends wedding in Scotland. We flew there for the wedding and decided to head over to London for a few days as well. It was a great trip.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

My friend took me riding this morning for the first time and I am in love with horses. This was an exhilarating experience.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Zengos and Aleros for Happy Hour. I like Woodley Park and Rockcreek Park for running.

Favorite things

I have become more eclectic in my musical tastes, but I love RB. I am also an academic writer (apparently I'm a nerd :-) and I absolutely love it.

For fun

I've recently discovered the joy of running so I like to find different trails and train for marathons. In my other time I like to explore new cities, new restaurants, new sports, and hang out with family and friends.

Last read

The last book I read was Little Bee. I'm currently reading Flatlands.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love kids. I teach high school and though it is all consuming and I am often tired, I believe there is no greater reward than supporting the growth of our youth - especially in underprivileged areas.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian but I do not attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree