Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It is very easy to defeat someone, but it is very hard to win someone." -Dr. Abdul Kalaam

In his own words

I'm currently a college student returning after a long break. My first year in college was met with skipped classes and poor grades. Since then, I've turned my attitude around and I'm currently finishing my bachelor's degree. In my free time, I like watching tv, playing video games, eatting out and share stories or just hanging out on the couch with a good DVD and some popcorn. I also enjoy experimenting in the kitchen and I do make a great dessert from time to time. Drop me a line and we can see where things go from there.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have a Fox terrier/Chihuahua mix, a love bird and various aquarium fish (mostly angelfish). I enjoy taking my dog for a walk, but it usually turns out that he walks me instead.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently discovered Yakitori Glad, an amazing place to have a casual dinner. Other than that, I like to Yelp new locations and discover tasty new food. Unfortunately, it's becoming harder and harder to do that in Hawaii.


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

I enjoy most types of music, but Pop, Hip Hop, Classic Rock, Alternative Rock, RB, and Oldies especially. Love Sinatra! I've been trying to catch up with all of my television, but I am partial to The Big Bang Theory and Elementary.

For fun

I like to take in a movie from time to time. Hikes and trails are always nice and spending the day at the beach or park with friends is fun. Otherwise, I like to stay indoors and watch TV or movies or do some reading. I like to bake periodically.

Last read

Harry Potter series, The Spirit Catches You and You Fall Down, Mary Shelley's Frankenstein, Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell, Assholes Finish First and various nursing textbooks. Starting on the Hunger Games series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as an Operating Room Attendant in a local hospital. This is my transitional job while I complete my Bachelor's in Nursing. It gets me exposed to the type of procedures I can expect to work with as a nurse. I plan to enter Surgery or Emergency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Filipino. I can speak a little Ilocano, but I can understand it better.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I've been raised Catholic and attended Catholic schools up until college. You'd think that I would be a strongly devoted Catholic, but I'm just the opposite. I feel that everyone practices in their own way and the way I practice my faith is fine.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I decided to come back after joining the work force and getting no where. I learned the hard way that a decent education is important to comfortable living.