Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Will work for love

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for stopping by. Some things you may wanna know about me: ~I'm ambitious and bright. I believe in being a total “go getter” in life, with very few exceptions. ~I'm a happy person (but on Mondays haha!), often a goofball among friends and family. A man suddenly becomes "extra" cute after he makes me laugh :-). ~I maintain a physically active lifestyle. But I'm not a nazi about it, I have cheat days. I believe if we don't have our good health, we don't have much else. ~I'm not a picky eater and appreciate food, the spicier the better. I cook a lot of Thai and Italian food. ~I don't snore :-) so I've been told. ~Fan of cuddly cats and dogs. ~I'm adventurous and love the outdoors, but I also love indoors for occasional lazy days. ~Love movies and quote the funny ones often.."Relax, it’s just like pulling off a band aid, ah one and ah two and ah three! We got a bleeder!"..brownie points if you can name the movie ;-). ~Physically, I'm a sucker for a nice smile and a nice butt. (even if BBD said to never trust a big butt and a smile) ~Personality, I'm a sucker for a great sense of humor and thoughtfulness. (I'd choose funny guy Ben Stiller over sexy McDreamy any day) ~I'm honest. I play fair. However, I cheat at thumb war pretty often :-/ ~Regular travels make me smile, even if it's a simple roadtrip to Tahoe or Napa. ~Music is food for my soul. A good song list can help me power through a rough day, or workout. If you've read up to this point then you're likely someone worth spending time with. Just in case, there are a few deal breakers, so please do not contact me if you: ~Do not live a healthy lifestyle (Ex: Smoke cigarettes, do drugs, don't exercise) ~Are financially irresponsible (Ex: Struggle with bills, have credit troubles) ~Are not affectionate and lack a healthy sex drive Great! All done. Be happy to hear from you! Ciao ;-) ***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats, Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dental Hygienist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference