Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 18-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Looking for a friend first maybe lover's later!!!!

In her own words

I am a young woman so i enjoy going to the Clubs, Bars, Movies, and the Mall to hang out with my friends but i am a MAJOR dare devil and will try many different things. I am the type of woman that could talk on the phone for hours to that one special guy, i am the type of woman that would be waiting for you 2 get home while taking care of home and just wanting to know how your day went while hanging on to your every word. Then maybe afterwards we could cuddle up and have a nice talk or debate on many different topics or I could just kick your butt in Maddden r NBA live and give you controller number two because it is like that. I am a motivated and a quite determined lady preparing for my future and who is still currently looking 4 her prince charming to come sweep her off of her feet. I am extremely new at this whole Internet dating thing so please E-MAIL ME are just GIVE me a wink most likely i am way more into you then you are to me. I do not have to many preferences as long as the man is a real man has good grooming habits and treats me like the queen that i know i am. I do not have any type of particular guy I am looking 4 so don't b shy get at me PLEASE and Thank You.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mall, Wal-Mart, K-mart, and D.E.B's, AMC,and Riverspirt

Favorite things

I enjoy watching T.V. i enjoy watching progams such as Law Order SVU, Cold Case, Family Guy, Teen Mom, Toodles Tiaras, Forensic Files, Maury, Jery Springer, Good Luck Charlie, Full House Just a name a few.

For fun

Work, Spend time with my Family, Watch Television, Go 2 the Bar or Club, and go 2 the Casino

Last read

The Last books i've read is Switch by Megan Hart & Guilty Wives By James Patterson Both GREAT books I enjoy reading Cosmo, J-14, & US weekly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference