Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Garner, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Scully in search of Mulder

In her own words

I'm originally from West Virginia. I moved to NC for a job about 6 years ago. I love my friends and my family. I have 2 sisters- 1 older and 1 younger. I have a 12 yr old niece- she is so beautiful and very intelligent. I would love to learn more about NC-It's beautiful here! I love to watch movies. I like to read. I love going to the beach. I have a dry sense of humor and have been told I'm witty. I love to bake and am told I make kick-ass cookies. I recently started getting involved with local theatre companies, helping with the behind-the-scenes aspects and I love every second of it! Not looking to play head games. Looking for a nice guy with whom I could share a battle of wits. Kinda new to this so possibly just looking for a friend at first. You always find what you want when you're not actually looking for it, right? That being said, I'd like to find someone that can make me laugh, someone that is honest and trustworthy, someone that is close to their family. Thanks for reading. If you like, shoot me a message at my name (instead of the last two digits of the year, it's the full year) at the service provided by google. If you've cracked that code, BRAVO! Hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I'm a fairly new cat owner. I got a cat last year. She's now about a year old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

vacation-my family's cottage located in Massachusetts. I'm looking forward to checking out NC beaches. There's a great oyster bar down the street from me, and I have friends that play in a couple bands locally around Raleigh

Favorite things

American Horror Story, Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Friends, Castle, ER, The Office, fave movie list is extensive, watching live music, going out with friends, spending time with family

For fun

baking, going to the movies, hanging with friends, taking walks, going to sporting events

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy.... currently working on the 2nd book in the Wicked series by Gregory Maguire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I guess you could say I'm an assistant to a Public Safety Consultant. I work in Telecommunications. I love what I do-been at it for 10 yrs. I've met some VERY interesting people and wouldn't trade a second of it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral