Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun guy in Philly! Wink if you're that guy!

In her own words

I'm easy going and like to get out into the world and experience new things. I have a dry sense of humor and I can't deny that the odd sarcastic remark does leave these lips occasionally. Family is important to me and even though mine is a few thousand miles away we are still very close! I'm from the UK originally, worked in Europe for a couple of years and then snapped up the opportunity to move to the states 4 years ago! I joined a co-ed touch football team to learn a new sport and to meet some new people. I've enjoyed every minute of it even when we lose! I love to laugh, go out to eat, spend time with friends and generally just experience life and explore my new home. I've travelled quite a bit, the trouble is the more you travel the more you learn about other places to travel, my list is endless! I enjoy keeping active but I'm not a gym bunny, I can drive but I don't have a car and living in the Manayunk area means walking keeps me pretty fit! I have a demanding job but I love it and i always make time for seeing friends after work, it plays an important part in keeping me sane! I work for a large engineering firm and am currently seconded to a large pharmaceutical company in Conshohocken, they are the reason I was able to move here, which hopefully means they are somewhat happy with my work! :-) I'm pretty independent and like to try and attempt to do most things myself which I've learnt is not always the quickest or easiest way to do things. Needless to say I'm still learning! I think it's important in a relationship to retain your existing friendships and not become soley focused on that one person, I want to be able to spend time with my friends with and without my partner. I liked to get dressed up every now and then for a night in the city or just somewhere more formal and I scrub up, to use a UK term, pretty well I think but I'm also all about dressing for comfort. The has to be plenty of time for that. I want to meet someone that's fun, can laugh at themselves sometimes and even at me if it's warranted, it's been known to happen! I'm not into drama, so drama kings need not apply, I'm pretty independent but life can get lonely sometimes and it would be nice to have someone to share those times with! I also want someone who is driven and motivated and would be up for experiencing all life has to offer, even the little things. Ultimately i'm looking for someone that i'll have a connection with, which could potentially blossom into something long lasting. Contact me if you think that could be you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love watching any type of crime drama and i'm a bit of an action movie junkie. I wouldn't say i was an adventurous diner but i do enjoy trying new places to eat.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral