Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
About me: I grew up in Colorado but it's been...

In her own words

About me: I grew up in Colorado but it's been a long time since I've been back. I'm so glad I'm here because every time I see those mountains I can't imagine living anywhere else. My friends tell me I am outgoing and constantly laughing or giggling. They say that my best gift is that I am a good listener and I ask the right questions. My friends and family are the most important aspect of my life. I will drop everything to help those that I love. I'm a big sports girl. Sundays aren't the same during the NFL off-season. A girl can only last so long without her Bronco fix. I absolutely love Crossfit and being active outside. I'm always happy to go out and have fun but I also think that a glass of wine and relaxing after a long day at work is one of life's greatest pleasures. I enjoy the simple things in life and am looking for someone to share those moments with. (So much for not being cliche, but this one is actually true!) About you: I'm hoping to find someone with similar interests but will challenge me to go outside my comfort zone. I love my job and am driven to continuously improve my career, and I hope you do the same. I'm looking for someone that is active, fun, and can make me laugh. Sarcasm is how I live my life!! What I'm not looking for is someone that plays "the dating game." I prefer my drama to come elsewhere than with someone I'm seeing. Email me if you'd like to get a cup of coffee or a cocktail after work!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

I love all things pumpkin! Pumpkin coffee, pumpkin candles, pumpkin food! There is never enough pumpkin! I am a big Bronco's fan and Sundays just aren't the same when football season is over.

Last read

I just finished reading Sun-Tzu for about the 4th time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral