Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Millersville, MD, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
I live in the moment. Looking for a great partner to share lifes adventures with. Are you the lucky guy?

In her own words

I'm still trying to get into the swing of things. I'm rewriting my "About me" in hopes of attracting the right kind of guy. For starters I get alot of winks and favorited messages. That's flattering but what does that really mean? It's like a poke on facebook right? Who knows. I'm just gonna be upfront and give you a little of myself and what I'm looking for. I'm 49 and fine! Yes, I am self-confident without being conceited. I just happen to be in a place in my life where I love being me. I love my job. I love my life with my 17yr old daughter. I have a great family and loads of trustworthy, fun, outgoing friends. I adore car rides that have a beach destination. My nickname happens to be convertible girl. I've never been on a motorcycle but am willing to try anything once. I actually have a bucket list. I am trustworthy, loyal, independent, healthy and not too bad to look at. I love sports (playing and watching). I am not on this site to get men to buy me dinner. I can buy my own. I am on here because I am ready to meet someone that actually wants a girlfriend. I already have enough men friends. Let me make it easy for you to decide if you are the one. This is what I'm looking for in a man. A gentlemen at heart. Kind, caring and interested in my likes and dislikes. I'm old fashioned. I like my door opened. I like my chair pulled out. I want a man that is not afraid to show affection. I am a romantic and am looking for the same in a man. I love an adventurous man. I like surprises. I like a man that is content watching a movie at home or doing a crossword puzzle. I like traveling. I don't want to put off til tomorrow what I can do today. Life is precious. I realize it's a process and am willing to take it slow and get to know each other. So, if any of this interests you, email me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: Cafe Mezzanote, Hellas, Romanos

Favorite things

I am an SVU fan, Steel Magnolias for favorite movie. I love to cook, but am always up for going out. Favorite quote "If I forget to tell you later, I had a really good time tonight"

For fun

In my free time I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love sunny days when I put the top down and drive for hours. I don't even have to have a destination.

Last read

I actually prefer being outside and active. I generally don't read for entertainment. Although I recently purchased a book on meditation (last week). To be honest I just opened it today.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference