Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for love in all the ______ places.

In his own words

Everyone has a goal and purpose in life. Mine is to live each day as intensively, richly, and purposefully as possible. I am a motivated, confident, optimistic, perceptive, and realistic individual. I work customer support for a pallet company during the day. However, my passion for becoming a radio talk show host is priority number one professionally. If the activity has me gasping for air, muscles tingling, and wanting a second take, then count me in. There's a certain feeling I get when I engage in any kind activity that builds up a good, hard sweat. Anything from working out at the gym, playing sports, yoga (yes I sweat when doing yoga especially since I just started taking it), count me in. Sports have been a huge part of my life ever since I was child. I love watching college football (UCF all the way) and the NFL (Miami Dolphins, I know we stink :-/). I'm not a jock by any means and it's easy for me to be lured away from a good game to spend quality time with that special someone. Don't let the sweat and passion fool you. I love to enrich my mind through reading and meditating. Reading at least a one chapter per day if possible provides a chance to be immersed in an alternate reality. A good book can cut you open and expose you to things you never knew before. If that means I'm a bookworm, then that's cool with me. Few things turn me on more than feeling the smoothness of the keys as I create a symphony on the keyboard during some quiet time with that someone special. Sometimes, I can listen to a song on the radio so much, I'll try to play it on the keyboard by ear. It makes for some interesting developments. It provides a great distraction with all of the noise going on in the world today. Right now, I have lots of things I am working that keep me entertained and interested. There rarely seems to be a dull moment (even those afternoon lulls at the office) and I wouldn't have it any other way. For my ideal woman, those who have a list of 100 things and want each one of them need not apply here. I want someone has just as big or bigger dreams than I do. You too enjoy living your life and are as passionate about your dreams and aspirations as I am. I don't mind a woman who likes having a good time, but be sure you know when to turn on and turn off the fun switch. Please take pride in your appearance as it motivates me to continue the never-ending pursuit of being in shape physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually. I know you're out there. Don't be shy; I won't bite....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Haven't had a pet since I was a child. I have an deep love for cats as they fit more towards my personality on an off day. Cats, dogs, anything with four legs and fur works for me. I've thought about getting a bunny and name it Bugs. Yes, I said it!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Devaneys, Friendly Confines, You Fit (my local gym), Cowboys (yes I said it), Trick Shots to play poker. I hardly travel, but I would love just to take a vacation for fun. Jacksonville Beach has always intrigued me.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Broadcasting, reading during lunchtime, playing sports, Orlando Pub Crawl

For fun

Line dancing at Cowboys, playing football, exploring Orlando on lazy Saturdays, playing cornhole, recording in the studio.

Last read

The Pursuit by Dexter Yager. Each chapter is short, but powerful in its guideline for having a productive life. I'm also flipping back and forth with a book by John Wooden



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student
I also in my free time do broadcasting for Rollins College in Winter Park. During the next couple of months, I'll start working on my broadcasting blog the Catbird Chronicles.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I have some Jamacian and Bahamian heritage in my family. Most of the family on my mothers side have relatives born in the islands.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Proud graduate from the University of Central Florida. I also have a certification in broadcast journalism from CSB School of Broadcasting.