Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Winds Of Change...

In her own words

Looking for a southern gentleman who knows how to treat a lady. I am a southern lady at heart who can cook, enjoys the outdoors, camping and well as sporting events and the arts..LOVE music (all kinds..jazz and country most) Family oriented person who treats others with respect. Someone who isnt afraid of the show his feelings...take his woman in his arms and dance with her in the middle of the room...romance is not dead...Lord I hope not....I like to garden, read, listen to live music, grill out, fish, camp and attend sporting events. With losing hope I wirte " I don't know where you are..or what you are doing at this moment. . .but I know in my heart that one day. . .when the time is will come into my life. Enjoying the dance of learning about one another. Learning to lean on eachother and gaining the trust of two people falling in love. Becoming eachothers worlds and wrapped in the romance of new love. Spending evenings in front of the fire, watching a good movie and laughing while I am tucked under your arm. Camping trips in the Summer and fishing at our favorite lake. Listening to country music while driving in my truck. Weekend trips to build our relationship and contemplate our future. An evening ride on your motorcycle just for the hell of it. . .arms wrapped around you tight. I know you exist. I don't know what you look like. . .my tastes vary. . .but you are handsome to me. . .and you love my thick curves. . .in all the right places. . .and our passion for eachother is evident in every kiss. . .every touch. . . If you think perhaps you might be this man. . .I would like to see if you are right. . we shall see. I can only hope its you

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking



Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

Movies, Dining out, Sporting Events, concerts and live and camping too!

Last read

Christine Feehan is my favorite author at the moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference